Testimonials


Vince, Cindy, and the entire Cintex team would like to thank everyone that has submitted a review to Angie’s list over the years!! Thanks to YOU we’ve received the Super Service Award three years in a row!

In addition to these wonderful testimonials from our past clients, don’t forget that we are also on Angie’s List and an accredited BBB Business with an A+ Rating. Angie’s List is the nation’s foremost authority on contractor reviews. We are very proud to be a part of Angie’s List and the quality they instill in our profession.

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/6258516

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Remodeling Services in Mount Laurel NJ

August 2018

Vince just completed our THIRD project with Cintex. Vince consistently goes out of his way to make sure that his customers are happy. He’ll do what we want, but makes suggestions along they way that make the project even better! This time it was an entire basement remodel. It took them 10 days from start to finish. Vince and Damien went out of there way to make sure that every detail was perfect and finished on time. As usual, Vince stands behind his to make sure it’s perfect and that his customers are happy. Thanks again Vince and Cindy for giving us our basement back after all these years!

Michael Sloves
Medford, NJ

August 2018
We had Cintex come out and completely redo our kitchen/dining room area about a year ago. That project went so well, that when it came time for us to redo our upstairs bathroom, we knew who to contact immediately. We didn’t even think about contacting someone else. Since we have used them before, we knew what to expect and we got the same great quality and service as before. Vince came out, gave us a quote and a start date. We then set up a day to go shopping with Cindy. Cindy is great and patient and offers up a lot of options and ideas for you. When the project started, Vince came in and knocked it out of the park. The bathroom is such an upgrade to what we had before and we couldn’t be happier. Our 1 year old son even walks into the new bathroom and just stands there and says “wow”! The project only took them 7 days from demo to completion. They are so fast and accurate that its not a burden on the household. We have recommended them to other people looking for home improvement projects and will continue to recommend them. If we have any other work that needs to be done to our house, we will definitely be giving them another call.
Erik Hanson
Collingswood, NJ

July 2018
We had a great experience working with Cintex on our recent kitchen and bath remodeling project. The husband/wife duo really made it a full service operation. Cyndi was a big help shopping and picking out all the material, hardware and fixtures. She was very knowledgeable about all the products we shopped for, and she also helped us stay within budget. On the construction side, Vince does high quality work and works fast while paying attention to detail at the same time. The project was done on time, within budget and exceeded our expectations. It was great to work with professionals who work hard and show attention to detail while being responsive and trustworthy at the same time. All in all it was a great experience and we would use them again and recommend to others.
Katie Viscount
Haddonfield, NJ

July 2018
Vince Braccili of Cintex Enterprises was great from beginning to end of the project. I had a 1992 bathroom consisting of two rooms that I wanted made into one larger room. He told me it would be completed in 10 days and it was finished in 8! We set a budget for what the job would cost and it came in under budget, so I will be getting money back! Vince and Damien Rodiq worked so efficiently every day, I was amazed at what they accomplished on a day-to-day basis. Vince is so knowledgeable about construction, he knows exactly what to do and what will work in a space. He is respectful, kind, generous with his time and a true professional in every sense of the word. I would hire him again in an instant. Anyone reading this, save yourself some time and aggravation from the start and just call Vince Braccili of Cintex Enterprises. You’ll get the best contractor in the business at a price that is in your budget.
Cecile Bruno
Mount Laurel, NJ

May 2018
Great! You begin the process by a day of shopping at local merchants with Cindy, who guides you through the overwhelming number of choices for everything from cabinets to flooring to countertops, to lighting to faucets. All of the ordering, quality checking, shipping and receiving is handled by Cintex. When all of the materials are in place, Vince and his crew come in and complete the job in just two weeks! Vince is there throughout the job, and handles only one job at a time. Vince’s workmanship, knowledge and professionalism are outstanding. We live in an older home, and Vince worked through any challenges that posed without blinking an eye, keeping everything on schedule. The end result is that our new kitchen looks better than we imagined, and Vince’s excellent workmanship is apparent in every detail.
Jeffrey Farenback-Brateman
Cherry Hill, NJ

May 2018
We did our due diligence and interviewed several contractors that were all highly rated here on Angie’s List. We were hoping one would stand out amongst the others because we were talking about BIG projects that could be very disruptive in our home while being completed. A complete remodel of our kitchen including cabinets, floors, appliances, marble countertops, lighting, etc.; a complete master bath remodel including custom glass door shower; and finishing a basement that had nothing but cinderblock walls. Luckily, we were impressed with Vince and his wife Cynthia right from the start. They both had a very natural way about them…not pushy… not aggressive with their sales pitch like some of the other contractors…and had great ideas from the beginning. Little did we know that this was just the beginning of us being impressed. They listened to our desires and put together detailed quotes which we believe were very sensible in relation to the scope of the job and compared to the other quotes from several other contractors. We were quite skeptical when they claimed they would have all 3 remodels completed within 1 month! We thought there was no way it could be done…boy were we wrong! After an all day shopping trip with Cynthia, she had everything ordered and brought to our home so her husband Vince and his team could begin. Vince and his guys worked meticulously, on time every day, and sped through the massive workload with precision and excellence that one could only dream of. We are thrilled to give them the highest reviews possible and only wish there was a higher rating available because Vince didn’t just do what we asked…he did extras that only a discerning contractor would do..on his own without prompting or asking. We couldn’t wait to get home every day to see what they did. Vince was there himself every single day until the job was completed. Not just some absent owner who quotes a job and sends his crew with his fingers crossed that they are professional. If another worker was expected in the house for any reason be it a marble installer, etc Vince would let us know ahead of time so we could decide if we wanted to be present or let Vince keep an eye on things. Who would have thought that we would have hired a contractor whom we never met and ended up with what we consider a friend. I cant imagine Cintex getting a single negative review from anyone because it just isn’t in Vince and Cynthia’s nature not to please their client and do beautiful work. Believe me, Cintex is a diamond in the rough(timely, considerate, clean, reasonable, and best of all skilled professionals!) I am confident you will agree and want to write a similar gloating review like myself after you hire them for any job. Looking forward to using them again! As you have read…we were extremely impressed!
Christen Lafferty
Cherry Hill, NJ

April 2018
We recently had our powder room remodeled by Cintex. We had a couple of estimates and other contractors said it would take 2 weeks for the remodeling to be completed. Vince said he could do it in 3 days! That intrigued us since it was so much faster than other contractors, plus his price was lower too! Cindy, Vince’s wife goes shopping with the homeowner if you desire, but was unobtrusive and allows the customer to form their own conclusions as to what items you would like ordered and how much you want to spend. Contractors are notorious for lack of communication or not showing up on time or at all! I can’t lavish enough praise on how fantastic communication was either by phone or e-mail! I communicated with Vince and Cindy before, during and after the project and they always responded quickly! Despite 2 snowstorms, Vince and his assistant completed the powder room remodel in 3 days as promised! They are very dedicated and hardworking and aim to please the customer! In addition, we needed to replace 2 wall cabinets in our laundry room and Vince also removed the old wall cabinets and installed new wall cabinets within the 3 day time frame including crown molding! A few days after the powder room remodel was completed, we noticed a scratch in the middle of the mirror on the medicine cabinet. I e-mailed Cindy to let her know about it, and she arranged to have a new mirror door ordered and Vince replaced it. We highly recommend Cintex for all of your home improvement and remodeling needs!
Jodi & Alvin Stern
Cherry Hill, NJ

April 2018
Vince did an outstanding job. The carpentry work was meticulous and the quality was excellent. Cindy, his wife, works along side of him and she is responsible for helping us choose all of the furnishings. The two work well together which makes this complicated process very easy. Would highly recommend Cintex to anyone choosing to do renovations. The experience was so good we plan on some additional renovations next year.
Robert Angradi
Marlton, NJ

February 2018
Wonderful experience! Vince and Cindy guided us through every step and quickly addressed any questions or concerns we had along the way. The attention to detail and overall workmanship was outstanding. Best of all, our project was finished on time and under budget. We could not have asked for a better job! I very highly recommend Cintex and would gladly use them again!
Debra Draper
Oaklyn, NJ

January 2018
Our new bathroom is beautiful! We first used Cintex about 8 or 9 years ago when a Bath & Kitchen renovation company we hired used Cintex as a sub-contractor for the job. I was impressed at that time with how meticulous Vince was in his work, but also with some of the ideas that he suggested while he was on the job. But what really prompted me to call him directly for another renovation, was that the bathroom that he did 8 or so years ago, still looks as good as the day he finished, despite heavy, daily use. Dealing directly with Vince was even easier, plus you get Cindy’s help in picking the materials and both their suggestions for the design. The job was started on time, finished on time, came in under budget and looks better than we would have ever imagined. I know that years down the road, I will still be looking at a bathroom that looks as good as the day the work was finished.
Fred Sacks
Cherry Hill, NJ

January 2018
Vince and Cindy Braccili at Cintex are a fabulous team. The estimate for the renovation was very detailed and any adjustments as the job progressed were communicated to me. Cindy spent time with me helping to choose fixtures, vanities, tile, lighting, granite, etc. She has a great eye for detail and design and helped me maintain the budget. Vince is a talented remodeler. He only works on one job at a time so all the work is done within the timeline. The job site was kept extremely neat. He kept me in the loop on all the details and was very responsive to any questions I had. I felt very comfortable having Vince and his employee Damien working in my home. The finished product is so gorgeous–I can’t believe they are my bathrooms! They could not have turned out any better. I highly recommend Cintex and Vince and Cindy–they are the BEST!
Kathleen McLaughlin
Mount Laurel, NJ

December 2017
When it was time to remodel our master bathroom we called upon our dear friends and neighbors for a contractor recommendation. Without hesitation, they referred us to Vince and Cindy from Cintex Enterprises. Vince has completed a number of remodeling projects for them including two bathrooms, a kitchen and was now in the process of installing a third bathroom on the second floor. We asked Vince to stop by to review the scope of work and to give us an estimate to remodel our master bath. He was extremely responsive and within days after our visit Cindy contacted us with a conceptual design, proposed budget and timeline for the project. Normally I would solicit three competitive quotes but after seeing the quality of their work it became an easy decision. We were extremely excited to get the project started however we had to wait patiently for availability in their schedule and it was well worth the wait. Most contractors would have taken our deposit, pushed the start date, or bounced between multiple jobs extending the completion but not Vince. He is extremely honest and ethical which are characteristics seldom found in a contractor. He works on one project at a time and focuses all of his attention on your project to ensure that is done right and done on time. In preparation for project commencement we met with Cindy, a fabulous designer who translated our design ques into a conceptual vision that resembled the final deliverable. In addition, she developed an itemized allowance for all of the materials and fixtures required to achieve our design goals. This made the transition from perception to reality seamless. Cindy escorted us to each of the suppliers and within hours we selected the tile, granite, cabinets, and all of the fixtures required to complete the project. Cindy followed up with a detailed materials list with the actual items we selected during our shopping spree. The actual contracted price was 2% less than the estimate which is extremely impressive. It was comforting to know the exact materials being used and the actual fixtures being installed prior to the start of the project. It left absolutely no margin for error or misinterpretation. Vince contacted us prior to our start date to allow us time to clear out the room in preparation for demolition. Vince and his helper arrived on time as scheduled and quickly began staging the home for remodeling. They placed tarps on the hardwood floors and carpeted stairs to protect them from dirt and damage. They even brought their own dumpster/trailer to remove all of the old fixtures, scrap materials and debris. At the end of each day our home was neat and tidy with absolutely no visible signs of a home under repair. Vince kept us well informed of his progress and hit every targeted milestone in spite of some unforeseen obstacles. Vince is a multi-talented precision craftsman who is meticulous in every facet of his work. He is a skilled tile mason, carpenter, plumber and electrician. I was amazed that he was able to complete the project on time and on budget without any punch list items. He is a perfectionist and his attention to detail is simply incredible. It became extremely clear why our friends and neighbors would only entrust their home remodeling projects to Cintex. We were so impressed with the results of our master bath remodeling project that we immediately contracted with him to remodel our hall bath which now looks spectacular. We already have plans to remodel our kitchen in the New Year and we can’t wait to get them started. If you’re really looking for that “WOW” factor and want to transform your builder’s grade house to a luxurious model home than Cintex should be your contractor of choice. They are a company you can count on, people you can trust and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend Cintex unequivocally as I am confident that you will find your experience to be the same.
John Markelwith
Marlton, NJ

 See More Testimonials…

One of our absolute favorite testimonials!

Bathroom_360_july2013_iphone_190 Testimonial_687_july2013_iphone_102
Samantha Egan
Delran, NJ